You can view the list of all draft and deployed pipelines in your instance by choosing Select from Existing from the pop-out window in the Pipeline Studio. You may also click the Create/Load Pipeline button in the Pipeline Studio to display the pop-out window. From here, you can do the following functions by clicking the pipeline you want:
- Share - This will enable you to share your pipeline, as template, in the Marketplace to other users or accounts. To do this, click the Share button and then complete the wizard that comes next. If you want to keep your pipeline template private but still want to share it to a specific account, click the Sharing Options tab. Tick the Private box and then select the account(s) you want to share your pipeline with from the drop-down menu. This will allow the selected account(s) to view and download the shared pipeline. Once you've completed the wizard, click Share. You should be able to see a notification saying that your pipeline template has been created.
Note: This function is only applicable to deployed pipelines.
- Edit - Modify the details of the pipeline. This includes adding or removing a plugin, and modifying your existing plugin's configuration.
- Delete - Delete the pipeline.
If you want to have a quick view of the plugin configurations in your pipeline, just hover over the plugin you want to view.
You can also view the audit logs related to the selected pipeline by clicking the Refresh icon on the upper right portion of the page.