You can view the list of all existing user groups in your instance by going to Groups on the navigation sidebar. You can look for your user group based on name using the Search function. Click the name of your chosen group to view the details.
Once you've selected a user group, you will be able to see all users belong to that group. You can also do the following functions:
- Edit - Modify the details of the user group.
- Delete - Delete the user group.
The User Group Manager also enables you to delete multiple user groups at the same time. Tick the box of your selected group, and then click Delete Selected. From the pop-out window that comes next, click Delete. You should be able to see a notification saying that your selected user groups have been deleted.