You can view the list of all existing user roles in your instance by going to Roles on the navigation sidebar. You can look for your user role based on name using the Search function. Click the name of your chosen role to view the details.
Once you've selected a user role, you will be able to see all resources permitted to that role. You can also do the following functions:
- Edit - Modify the access level (per resource) of the user role.
- Delete - Delete the user role.
The User Role Manager also enables you to delete multiple user roles at the same time. Tick the box of your selected role, and then click Delete Selected. From the pop-out window that comes next, click Delete. You should be able to see a notification saying that your selected user roles have been deleted.