You can view the list of all dashboards in your account by clicking the Select from Existing option from the Create/Load Dashboard dialog in the Dashboard Studio.
By selecting an existing dashboard, you can perform the following actions:
- Share the dashboard to specific users or to all users of the Platform Console.
- Modify or update the dashboard, which includes adding, removing, or configuring visualizations.
- Refresh the data displayed in the dashboard.
- Arrange the order of the widgets or resize the widgets.
- Delete the dashboard.
|Back to Top||< Previous|